Sulge otsing

Otsi kodulehelt

Tallinn

Aadress: Peterburi tee 48D, Tallinn 11415
Telefon: 605 3600
Faks: 605 3601
E-mail: info@laadur.ee

 Müük

Tauno Steinberg
MÜÜGIDIREKTOR
+372 605 3628 tauno.steinberg@laadur.ee
Aivar Hunt
UUTE TÕSTUKITE MÜÜGIJUHT
+372 605 3631 +372 51 25 616 aivar.hunt@laadur.ee
Margus Varik
SEADMETE RENT
+372 605 3619 +372 513 4111 margus.varik@liftrent.ee
Aivar Utsal
UUTE TÕSTUKITE MÜÜGIJUHT
+372 605 3642 +372 517 2474 aivar.utsal@laadur.ee
Rain Eendla  
EHITUSMASINATE MÜÜGIJUHT
+372 605 3640 +372 517 2155 rain.eendla@laadur.ee
Rita Paas
LAOSISUSTUSE PROJEKTIJUHT
 +372 605 3625 +372 526 8625 rita.paas@laadur.ee
Priidu Nurmik 
LAOSISUSTUSE MÜÜGIESINDAJA
+372 605 3629 +372 512 0625 priidu.nurmik@laadur.ee
Kairi Laurits
LAOSISUSTUSE MÜÜGIASSISTENT
 +372 605 3626 +372 514 5501 kairi.laurits@laadur.ee

Hooldus

Mihkel Tasa
HOOLDUSJUHT
+372 605 4606 +372 5918 7940 mihkel.tasa@laadur.ee
Matis Tikerpäe
TEHNIKADIREKTOR
 +372 605 3622 +372 512 5622 matis.tikerpae@laadur.ee

Auliki Jaaska

HOOLDUSE/VARUOSADE KOORDINAATOR
+372 605 3605 +372 512 6774 auliki.jaaska@laadur.ee
Raivo Vilu
HOOLDUSJUHT
+372 605 3620 +372 523 7500 raivo.vilu@laadur.ee
Kaja Somelar   
RAAMATUPIDAMISE ASSISTENT
+372 605 3621

kaja.somelar@laadur.ee

Vioola Kivi
RAAMATUPIDAMISE ASSISTENT
+372 605 3608

vioola.kivi@laadur.ee

 Varuosad

Mai Viira
PEARAAMATUPIDAJA
+372 605 3639 +372 5305 3134 mail.viira@tvkbaltic.ee
Raivo Hüüs
OSTUDIREKTOR
+372 605 3632 raivo.huus@tvkbaltic.ee

Kaido Kubi

VARUOSADE OSTUJUHT
+372 605 3635 +372 507 8873 kaido.kubi@laadur.ee
Ero Martson
VAROSADE MÜÜGIKONSULTANT
+372 605 3633 +372 502 0876 ero.martson@laadur.ee

 Tugistruktuur

Merilyn Ploompuu
BÜROO ASSISTENT
+372 605 3600 merilyn.ploompuu@laadur.ee
Eneli Toppa
TURUNDUS- JA MÜÜGIASSISTENT
+372 520 4858 eneli.toppa@laadur.ee

Tiina Veesaar

 PERSONALIJUHT
+372 605 3611 tiina.veesaar@laadur.ee
Kätlin Tamm
BÜROO ASSISTENT (LAPSEHOOLDUSPUHKUSEL)
 +372 605 3600 katlin.tamm@laadur.ee
Irina Käer   
PEARAAMATUPIDAJA
+372 605 3603

irina.kaer@laadur.ee

Zinaida Paas
RAAMATUPIDAJA
 +372 605 3612

zinaida.paas@laadur.ee